Mum’s not the word anymore

Come to my book signing!!

In case any of you have been wondering “what the??” in regards to my being AWOL here on my blog–well, I’m not afraid to tell you. Anymore.

For awhile, my current contractee (don’t get this confused with employer, like I did!) in the guise of a real-live human being, told me I couldn’t write my blog and I couldn’t continue my weekend job at a local TV station because it was against the rules at this here company. Where I work not as a fulltimeemployee but as a CONTRACTOR (that’s how it reads in my email, all caps as if it is shouting it out). Just one more perk.

Anyway, I am back, baby.

One response to “Mum’s not the word anymore

  1. New Startup Jobs.com just launched nationwide and it contains thousands of new job openings at hundreds of startups and fast-growing companies. Most of the jobs will never be posted to any of the major job search engines because of the high cost.

Leave a Reply

