Blah blah blah…

Sorry it’s been so long, the good news: I’m working! Yay!

So far during this lay-off experience I’ve been able to put on a dozen or so hats: public relations guru, author, editor, salon manager, television assignment editor, television producer, video journalist for a day; technical writer, aerobics instructor, workshop presenter and blogger.

Now, I’ve entered the corporate world and am writing for a big corporation. It’s still through an agency, no benefits, but it the money is good and look out, I’ve got my toe in the door!

So this is just a catch up for you, dear readers, and also a check-in. Recently, I traveled to the midwest — HOT AND HUMID! Now I’m back to the dry heat of Idaho, but I’m telling you, the dog days are here!

Just for fun, let me know how it is in your part of the world. I care. I really, really do.

And I’ll try to keep you posted regularly. Until I have a real j-o-b!

One response to “Blah blah blah…

  1. A+ would read again

Leave a Reply

