Working 8 to 5

I got a job! Kinda, sorta. While trolling through the job listings this morning, I found one on Craigslist (technical writer) and called the number (Kelly Services, Inc.). It’s a temporary position, pay is OK, job site is a 30-mile drive one-way AND I COULDN’T BE MORE ECSTATIC! I actually have a place to go to, will work an 8-to-5 shift, drive home exhausted AND I’M GIDDY WITH EXCITEMENT!

Who knows what doors will open up next?!!

Gotta go pack my lunchbox.

2 responses to “Working 8 to 5

  1. wpolscemamymocneseo

    Nice!! Great Ifo. Great People. Great Blog. Thank you for all the great sharing that is being done here

  2. Sweet!

Leave a Reply

