Good art!

IMG_0024
Modern Art 2009 was a rousing, raging, artful and art-fulfilling success!

Full disclosure: I was a helper (translation: go-for) on the Sean Aucutt and Bob Neal team. Their art was installation art and was in Room 221.

To be honest, that’s about all I’m going to say today. I am going back to bed, have a bit of a headache and cancelled my aerobics class.

But I did want to post this for all who didn’t know about it, didn’t make it Downtown or couldn’t find a parking place (there was a crowd estimated between 3,000 – 5,000 people!)

So thank you Fox Channel 12 for this video:

Just go here and click on “Modern Art 2009.” And yes, that’s my Bob!

Have a great Treasure Valley weekend and happy Mother’s Day to all you moms out there!! And, as always, keep me posted and let me know about ANY good news you happen to run across.

http://www.fox12idaho.com/

2 responses to “Good art!

  1. My 9 year old grand-daughter voted this the most interesting of all the rooms…even above next door where she got to dress up as an ABBA wannabe!! And I agree…it was truly creative with lots of thought and energy put into it. Great job, guys!!!

  2. Chrystal L. Shoup

    That looks very cool. I hope you guys had fun…wish I had been able to enjoy it

Leave a Reply

